The Technical and Scientific Committee (TSC) for ISMOS-4 contains 13 specialists in molecular biology, microbiology, corrosion science and oil field chemistry from 11 different companies/organizations.

TSC will select papers for the scientific and technical sessions and the poster session.

The members are:

  • Aleksandr Grigoryan (University of Calgary, Canada)
  • Ana Carla (Petrobras/CENPES)
  • Casey Hubert (University of Newcastle, UK)
  • Corinne Whitby (University of Essex, UK), TSC Vice-Chair
  • Elaine Mcfarlane (Shell GS, UK)
  • Francesca De Ferra (ENI, Italy)
  • Gary Jenneman (ConocoPhillips, USA)
  • Ian Head (University of Newcastle, UK)
  • Jan Larsen (Maersk Oil, Denmark)
  • Ketil Sørensen (DTI Oil & Gas, Denmark)
  • Marcia T.S. Lutterbach (INT, Brazil)
  • Sean M Caffrey (Genome Alberta, Canada)
  • Torben Lund Skovhus (DNV, Norway), TSC Chair

ISMOS-4 is organized by INT, Brazil